House of PMO Launch Event – Thursday 6th May | 6pm-8pm

PMO Flashmob has a new home from the beginning of May and we’d love to tell you all about it.

We’re launching the House of PMO and you’re all invited to the launch event.

We will be telling you all about the new membership options; the benefits you’ll receive for being a part of the House of PMO and the plans we have for the future.

There are new events lined up; a new website to bring all the useful resources together and a new home for PMO professionals.

During our launch event we’ll also be dropping in some learning stuff, a little bit of interactivity and a chance to get a feel for what the House of PMO is all about.

We hope you can join us?

Takes place Thursday 6th May from 6PM BST/UK time until 8PM (1PM EST / 9PM UAE)

Registration

This is a free event that requires pre-registration:

>> Register for your place today

 

About Lindsay Scott

Lindsay is the founder of PMO Flashmob and a Director at PMO Learning - the sister company to PMO Flashmob and the best training company for PMO people in the world! She's also the creator of London's first dedicated PMO Conference; Director of Arras People and PMO enthusiast. Loves dogs and gin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please Login to Comment.

*