House of PMO Launch Event – Tuesday 11th May | 8am – 9am

PMO Flashmob has a new home from the beginning of May and we’d love to tell you all about it.

We’re launching the House of PMO and you’re all invited to a launch event.

If you can’t make the first event on Thursday 6th May, join us for the shorter launch.

We will be telling you all about the new membership options; the benefits you’ll receive for being a part of the House of PMO and the plans we have for the future.

There are new events lined up; a new website to bring all the useful resources together and a new home for PMO professionals.

We hope you can join us?

Takes place Tuesday 11th May from 8AM BST/UK time until 9AM (3AM EST / 11AM UAE / 5PM AEST )

Registration

This is a free event that requires pre-registration:

>> Register for your place today

 

About Lindsay Scott

Lindsay is the founder of PMO Flashmob and a Director at PMO Learning - the sister company to PMO Flashmob and the best training company for PMO people in the world! She's also the creator of London's first dedicated PMO Conference; Director of Arras People and PMO enthusiast. Loves dogs and gin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please Login to Comment.

*